Private Landowners, Ranchers

Merrill Beyeler, Beyeler Ranches; Leadore, ID

Zachary Miller, Rancher & Idaho Farm Bureau

Heath Martinell, Martinell Ranches; Dell, MT

John Crumley, Madison Valley Ranchlands Group, rancher from McAllister, MT

Watershed Groups/Community Based Groups

Pedro Marques, Big Hole Watershed Committee

Brandon Hoffner, Henry’s Fork Foundation/HF Watershed Council

Toni Ruth, Salmon Valley Stewardship

Zach Owens, Beaverhead Watershed Committee

Land Trusts/Conservancies

Jim Berkey, The Nature Conservancy – Montana

Jim Roscoe, Lemhi Regional Land Trust

Conservation Advocates

Nick Clarke, Yellowstone to Yukon Initiative, Montana

Vacant, Montana organization





MT and ID State Wildlife Agencies

Renee Lemon, Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife & Parks

Rob Cavallaro, Idaho Department of Fish & Game

Federal Agencies

Scot Schuler, Dillon District Ranger, Beaverhead-Deerlodge National Forest

Bill Davis, Dubois District Ranger, Caribou-Targhee National Forest

Mary D’Aversa District Manager, Idaho Falls, Bureau of Land Management Idaho

Sandi Fisher, Field Office Lead, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Eastern Idaho Field Office

Sean Finn, Science Coordinator, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Boise, Idaho

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Tracie O’Neill, Rangeland Management Specialist, Division 6 Idaho

Vacant, Montana